Once you (Community Partner) have referred a carer (see our Help Article on how to refer carers) the carer will receive an automated 'Welcome' email letting them know that your organisation has referred them to Carefree.

We will also be in contact with them in the future on how to browse and book a break on the Carefree booking hub.

Once a carer has been referred there is no need to refer them again, they will be registered with Carefree until we are informed they are no longer caring.

Did this answer your question?