You don't have to do anything, but it would be beneficial to delete your account from your 'Profile' page and inform us that you are no longer an unpaid carer.

If you do not let us know, you will remain on our contacts list and receive basic marketing emails.

Have a question? Talk to us using the chat button on the right. ➡

Did this answer your question?