Yes. If your registration is not completed with 30 days, your information will be deleted from our system. Then you will be able to re-register via the website. If there are mistakes or any confusion over registering within those 30 days, we strongly advise you contact Carefree by email or phone, and we will be happy to help you through the process.
Have a question? Talk to us using the chat button on the right. ➡